Diving in Late

I’ve been meaning to start up a blog for a while, seeing as it would be a good way for future Epicodus students, future employers and myself to catalogue all of the events that have happened. My goal is to be able to post on here weekly by giving with a quick recap of everything that happened. I also happen to get spontaneously passionate about some really minute programming detail, so you’ll definitely hear about that.

Hopefully there will be future posts for you to keep tabs on me!

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Tackling Mobile: Android Edition Pt. 1

With the announcement of React Native and the otherwise exponential growth of mobile development, I decided it would probably be pretty beneficial for me to attack some mobile technologies that have been pouring out. I figured I would... Continue →