First Code Interview and Catching Up

So first off, apologies for not blogging at all for the last month or so. You definitely have missed out on a lot, so I’ll try to catch you up in a few posts

Just got done with my first coding interview for a local company here in Portland. For the sake of professionalism, I won’t be publishing their name. They are a medium - sized company that provides a regulatory service for larger companies.

Anyway, here’s how the interview has gone so far:

For now, it’s just a waiting game to see if they liked me enough to go further into the interview! Wish me luck!

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Tackling Mobile: Android Edition Pt. 1

With the announcement of React Native and the otherwise exponential growth of mobile development, I decided it would probably be pretty beneficial for me to attack some mobile technologies that have been pouring out. I figured I would... Continue →